Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allure Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Hicksville, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
556 total reviews

Allure Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I made my appointment to have a few issues looked at. A biopsy was taken and I now await the results of that exam.
GEORGETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I feel very confident and comfortable with the care I received.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Pleasant office, not a long wait time. Dr. Durchalter addressed all my concerns, even got on the phone herself when i had a question regarding the medication. I would highly recommend.
Meenu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
absolutely amazing the doctor the staff the pA all went beyond to take care of my problem would recommend everyone to go to the doctor She was beyond in every where Thank u once again for your help
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
So great, Dr. Theresa is the best
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My appointment was right on time and the nurse was very nice and did a good job
Alissa Ray Vogel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
From initial contact a positive experience. Dr.Durchhalter is knowledgeable, well related and answered all questions clearly. Her staff is well trained and welcoming. I will definitely recommend her and continue to utilize her services.
LINDA Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Dutchalter is an extremely knowledgeable, caring dermatologist. Her office and staff are impeccable like her. It’s hard to find excellent doctors but she is the best of the best. Her patients are truly fortunate to be under her care. Linda Weiss
ABIGALE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Theresa is the first dermatologist i seen that really takes her time and evaluate you. Not like others, take a sec look then prescribe you something right away. I had referred people to her and they loved her. She is very knowledgeable and patience
MARIFA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Theresa is awesome! She's knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. I would definitely recommend her to any and everyone.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Quick and professional. Great staff.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Wonderful and caring doctor. All staff is beyond nice and caring. Highly recommend this practice .
Maritza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great doctor!
LAKSHMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
She is unbelievably good and quick. She is totally honest. I have brought my entire family to her for different skin issues.
PATRICK J C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
all went well. I as seen near the scheduled appointment. Was able to make a followup appointment quickly.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Just wow. Dr. Durchhalter was not only helpful with my acne, but her personality made such a difference. She cares, she’s passionate about what she does, and strives to provide the best treatment while taking into consideration your fears and skepticisms. 1000/10.
COLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Durchhalter is the best.
Ajay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Easy to get appointment, hardly any wait time, got all my answers and advise. I was out I 25 minutes.
LISA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great! Will be back
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great experience, Dr Durchhalter and staff very professional , anserwed all questions.. 1st time patient made me feel very welcomed.. highly recommended,