Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allure Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Hicksville, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Allure Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allure Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent attention to detail, and patient advocacy.
ANDREW I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Caring, knowledgeable and very pleasant
DENISE Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
This was the first time I saw Dr. Durchhalter. She was very thorough with me and took time with me. I was very happy with the service she provided.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was very happy with my visit at this office. The office staff are very nice and friendly. Dr. Dutch halter is so sweet and very professional. I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all during my visit and she really knew what she was talking about. I highly recommend this office.
KONSTANTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Experienced, courteous staff. Dr. Theresa Durchhalter was efficient, professional and friendly. I felt comfortable with her expertise for all my skin concerns throughout my body. Very pleased with my visit.
YNES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Durchhalter is one of the best doctors I have met. She is very thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable. She has help me clear my acne.
Daniel Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Durchhalter is fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. She has a wonderful and warm personality. Her team is delightful. Perfect medical experience.
ELIZABETH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
My visit was thorough and efficient. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Great team energy!
Charlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was a wonderful experience as always , starting with the staff! Dr Durchhalter is so proffesional, friendly and skilled. Very happy at this office. Charlene
DOUGLAS Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very professional and very organized. Dr. Durchhalter is very thorough and efficient. I highly recommend her.
MAUREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Professional, calm, friendly and caring doctor. I would recommend with 100% confidence. She will listen and give you the best regimen and treatment. Front desk is all smiles and efficient.
AMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Perfect experience. Easy to get in, very little wait time, and the best doctor and staff ever!!!!
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Extremely thorough and professional!
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Absolutely amazing! Very professional explained everything detail on the procedure she was doing.Dr. Durchhalter is amazing.
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Thorough and professional.
Ameera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
She is excellent Dr.
FNU S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
She is amazing. helpfully n very responsible for her work
CELESTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor was pleasant and friendly. She took time to explain what she doing and ask questions and well engage my husband and myself.
LEONARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Durchhalter is a very caring doctor who is very knowledgable, and easily explains everthing to you. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
CORINNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very hopeful